MICHAEL CRAIN BAND & MC DUO

Performance Schedule

 

Watch "Suspicious Minds" at The Tacoma Freedom Fair

Watch Michael's Other Music Videos on You Tube!

"I Gotta Find A Girl"

"That's For Sure"

"In The Doghouse Again"

"Tryin' To Write A Country Song"


contact Michael Crain for booking and information at:

txtnwa@gmail.com / 253-905-2575

Venue/Event Date/Time

 

October 2019

 
Tacoma Amvets
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 4, Friday
8:00 P.M. - Midnight
Buckley Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 11, Friday
7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.

Project Access Northwest (PANW) - Seattle
Private Event
(Michael Crain Band)

Oct. 12, Saturday
Port Orchard Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 18, Friday
8:00 P.M. - Midnight
SRC(Singles Resource Club) Dance
South Tacoma Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 19, Saturday
8:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M
Gig Harbor Eagles Halloween Dance
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 26, Saturday
7:30 P.M. - 12:30 A.M.
Tacoma Elks Masquerade Ball
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 31, Thursday
7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.

 

November 2019

 
Port Orchard Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Nov. 1, Friday
8:00 P.M. - Midnight
Orting Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Nov. 23, Saturday
7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Olympia Eagles Ballroom
(Michael Crain Band)
Nov. 30, Saturday
8:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M


Back to Home

Copyright © 2007- 2019 Michael Crain.  All Rights Reserved.
Hosting & Design by Alpha Multimedia Group